Kelsey & Greg Previews

  The beauty of this estate's gardens would've even inspired Monet to paint its splendor.  So it was no surprise that Zoe Gallina and her team had to look no further than their surroundings in creating their design for this beautiful Bayshore Estate wedding.  With the help of the gardener, the mother of the bride, who perfectly timed her brightly colored roses to bloom at just the right moment, Zoe created an Elegant Chic garden affair.  With so many special details to choose from, we were able to highlight just a few for your viewing pleasure.  Don't be surprised to see another blog post with more of those fabulous details, because all of these vendors really out did themselves!

Event Styling/Coordination, Zoe Gallina, Inc. Zoe Gallina 813.385.2565 www.zoegallina.com

Photographer: Rayn Joseph Photographs Ryan Joseph 813.248.5533 RJoseph@RJphoto.com

Décor & Floral: Botanica Design Studio Ian Prosser 813.317.6041 IanBotanica@gmail.com

Food and Beverage: Puff ‘n Stuff Catering Aymee Brace 813.477.4350 Aymee@puffnstuff.com

Quartet: Dillingham Quartet David Dillingham 813.832.3121 DavidDillingham@verizon.net

Cocktail Trio/Band: Simply Irresistible Susan Criner 713.523.7004 Susan@GulfCoastEntertainment.com

Videographer: Voila Cinematic Jocelyn Karas 813.318.1765 Jocelyn@VoilaCinematic.com

Rentals: U.S. Tent Rental Steve Bruenner 941.727.3311 SteveBruenner@yahoo.com

Lounge Furniture: Room Service Rentals Sarah Florio 407.608.5141 SFlorio@RentFurniture.com

Tent Draping: Design Elements Shane Myers 407.422.3851 Shane@Design-Elements.com

Lighting: Baystage Lighting Nicole Carballa 813. 765.4773 Nicole@Baystagelighting.com

Wedding Cake: Chocolate Pi Kim Yelvington 813.924.3526 Kim.Chocolatepi@gmail.com

Bride Hair/Make Up: Elena Joseph Elena Joseph 813.966.7747 ElenaJoseph@mac.com

Bridal Party Hair: Cimino Salon Michael Cimino 813.215.5088 CiminoSalon@yahoo.com

Shuttle Buses: Skyline Limousines Mark Anthony 813.777.2685 MarkAnthony@Skyline-limo.com

Valet: 717 Parking Lauren Ruiz 813.228.7722 LRuiz@717Parking.com

Getaway Car: Cole’s Classic Cars Darrel Cole 407.963.9089 ColesClassicCars@yahoo.com